Usage of Gitter data by this app.
Upon first launching this app you'll be invited to sign-in with Gitter, which in order will ask you to authorize with your Github account. Once signed in, you may sign-out at any time using the Accounts menu under the Settings charm. This application will only access the Gitter service as necessary in order to fulfill its visible end-user functionality.
Information collected or recorded
Currently, no user data is transmitted to or stored on Gitty servers. Future versions of Gitty may enable new features which do, at which point this policy will be updated.
If you have any questions about this policy, please e-mail [email protected].